Court Room Setting
Sharon Prost
Chief Judge
Daniel E. O’Toole

Circuit Executive
& Clerk of Court

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Judge Linn to Receive A. Sherman Christiansen Award

Circuit Judge Richard Linn has been chosen as the recipient of the 2011 A. Sherman Christensen Award (formerly known as the Chairman's Award) by the American Inns of Court. Judge Linn will receive the award at the American Inns of Court annual Celebration of Excellence at the Supreme Court of the United States hosted by Associate Justice Sonia Maria Sotomayor on Saturday, November 5, 2011.